DPR CAPBA Award Winners

Jun 10, 2013

Delmarva Public Radio is happy to announce the following  winners of this year's  Chesapeake Associated Press Broadcaster's Association Awards.

Outstanding Editorial or Commentary

George Merril, Hal Wilson, Nancy Marie Seaman, Diane Marquette, John Reisinger

The Golden Years

Outstanding Specialty Reporting

Kara Dahl Russell

Yelling in the French Style

Outstanding Talk show

Kathy Bernard, Barbara Kline

2 Boomer Babes

Outstanding Documentary/In Depth Reporting

Jamyla Kremple

Being Transgender

Outstanding use of sound

Don Rush

Heat Wave

Outstanding News Series

Don Rush

Sea Level Rise on Delmarva